Buddy Jim's Nor Cal String

1st I'd like to start off by saying.... I've only been YoYoing seriously for about a year come Oct, in the beginning I had only used YYE Poly and Slick 6 and once I started to get more advanced and wanting to learn about more then just the YoYoing Aspect of it all, so I started Learning about Modding, Different Types, Styles, Feel, and Texture of YoYos. But it was Learning about String that caught my attention, I liked how you can Experiment with the Different types of Materials, different Lengths, and How you make it. On top of it all, it's cheaper and more easier to get the materials then it is to get the good String with having to order it from one of the sites in another Country, plus like I told Buddy Jim I was moving on to more advanced tricks and with the YYE Poly I was using, I was having trouble doing the Whips and my arm was ready to fall off, lol. So my goal was to set out and make a Whippy type String and I think I pretty much achieved that, Um... with my 1st string I made, I landed a Hidemasa Hook on the Second try and was actually pretty excited, I mean dang I just landed my 1st  Whip Trick and with all things my own String that I made, Yay Me lol. Needless to say with most the Whip tricks I try learning come more easier for me with my Poly String. I then started seeing more and more people making their own string and having Reviews pop up, So I decided I needed to do the same with mine and that’s when I noticed Buddy Jim’s Post on his Version of ThrowDown with Bobby Flay (I think that’s the name) only he called it String Throwdown, Buddy Jim’s Opponent picks a Judge from the list that Buddy Jim Posted. Buddy Jim and his Opponent then Send their String to the Judge and each other if decided by Buddy Jim and his Challenger. The 3 will Play the String Hard then they write a Review about how they liked or disliked the string. Well I thought what better way to Get my review out there then to enter this cool little contest thing