A bit of help for a beginner?

Hi, I started to Yoyo like a week ago. ANd just asking for some help or tips on yoyo-ing.
Well, I have 4 yoyos now, they are:
Duncan Mosquito
Shinwoo Phantom
Shinwoo ZanNavi
Duncan Metal Drifter.

1. Are these yoyos good for begginers? (As you noticed, the yoyos I mentoined are all “butterfly” shaped, so I am really asking if they are good begginer yoyos to learn 1A, 3A, 4A, and 5A)

2. When I throw a sleeper, my yoyo ends up going to one side, either right or left, and ends up sleeping less and messing up the string, any tips on how to improve my throw?

3. When I use the Shinwoo Phantom, I noticed its very Unresponsive, it wont come back up. So apperantly I have to do a “bind”.So since im a beginner this is a bit hard, I just cant get how to do it, does anyone know a very easy bind to do? If not he Phantom is pretty much useless till I get better! :stuck_out_tongue:

4. When a bearing sounds really loud (I dont really know how to put it, but it sounds like if the bearing is “grinding” something?) what does this mean? IS it dead, this happened only to the Mosquito. The Duncan Drifter is really quite! (great yoyo by the way)

5. Like a day ago, I bought (from here) a bottle of YYJ Thin lube, because I thought maybe this would help my Mosquito bearing. So I found this thing that said (degreaser) under the kitchen sink. (and people told me to use some kind of solvent, or deagreaser to clean bearings) So i did, I soked it a bit, then spun the bearing on a stick, to dry it, then with a needle, added a bit of lube to it, put on the protector things (sorry, forgot what they are called) and put it in my yoyo. I sounded worse than before! I dont know if it was the deagreaser I used, or maybe did not add enought lube? ANy tips on bearing cleaning?

6. and how to I use the Lube correctly? For example, if I want to add some to my other 3 yoyos and not kill the bearings, do I have to clean them first, or can I just open them up and add the lube?