5 days to christmas. =) (Fun video contest)

well ive been throwing for maybe 4 months, i have 4 yoyos a pgm and dm ( both with a bent axle) a x-con and a fast201. i havent been able to do to much with my axle problem and the bearing on my x-con is dying on me. i realy need a new yoyo baddd!!! so this christmas i am getting an 888x, a project, and a dingo , and any yoyo of my liking for 100$ ( looking into a remmanant or a skyline) i have been awaiting this day for so long and now… Its almost here!!! do leave a post below telling me what ur awaiting christmas morning or hanakua witch i didnt even come close to spelling correctly. Happy holidays ;D ;D ;D
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Last Edit: December 23, 2009, 10:48:10 PM ^^^^
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Edit: Nov 24, 2010, 2:11:58 PM
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Hey guys!, I remembered this thread and instead of making a new one i thought i might aswell bump this back to the top.

Well ive been yoyoing for quite sometime and have gotten to know you guys pretty well. Its been a good year and I have improved alot. I’m not really in need of to many throws so i am just gonna ask for a Northstar. I would also want a 54 (If i could find one :/) and thats all. Im really excited! im asking for a camcorder and tripod so i can makea good video and you can all judge meon it =).

O.k well now its your turn to write about what you want :slight_smile:

Merry Christmas and happy holidays =)

Contest
Hey i was thinking, Why don’t we do a contest. I want to have a video contest. Were everyone makes a video with a theme of Christmas or Hanukkah or w.e u celebrate. or an outdoor snowy theme. Christmas music would be nice or w.e music goes with your holiday.

Rules:
1)Entries must be in by Dec 23