Yoyos Known for their Stability

I’m finding that one of the main things that raises my enjoyment of a throw is (how I define) its stability.

For example, I love the Phenomizm because no matter what I do, it is fairly rare to see it lose a good orientation (I’m a bit new to some terminology still, so “tilt” or “lean” or “turn” or some other word might be better).

I’m wondering what some of you would say are some throws that are known to be among the most stable? Price is not a concern, low or high.

Alternately, I’ve made an “generally interested in list”. Maybe you know some on this list are exceptionally stable throws? It is below, but don’t feel you have to stick to throws on the list.

(I do realize that there are human factors involved in stability :wink: I just find pleasure in stability the way some feel pleasure in some other factor).

Thanks in advance for any thoughts!

The list:

YYF Severe (delrin)
YYF Supernova
YYJ Chaser
YYJoker Luminous
ILYY Torino
Zeekio Zenith
Turning Point Solenoid
Turning Point Positron
Square Wheels Rockefeller (Depeche - sure I spelled that wrong!)

Yyf genesis

The Chief. Most stable throw Ive ever played its insane…

-Most of the YYR lineup, especially the Gleipnir and Draupnir.
-sOMEThING Anglam CC Version.
-YYJ Diamondback (didn’t much like the feel of it in the hand but that thing is stable as a rock)
-Yoyo Joker Eternity

Yuki

Sturm Panzer Stealth Ogre.

This yoyo could deflect a cruise missile.

If I remember correctly when I was talking to michael montgomery. The whole reason teh forte is so slim is because he was trying to make it as stable as possible

The YYF Super G. It’s more stable than noble gases :wink:

This made me chuckle…

I think a slimmer base makes it less stable. May be wrong though.