$$$

How do u guys earn sooo much money to buy lots of yoyo’s? Like how much a day or per week or per month or per Choir you do to get money to buy them.

And if you are an adult, what kind of job you have to get some money for yoyo’s you spent on? how can you have money to buy yoyos even you have big bills waiting for you to pay? (just wondering :))

(me, im just studying hard to earn my yoyo’s and doing some choirs.)

Thx

I actually don’t buy yoyos that much. If I get new ones, they’re usually in trades. Outside of that, I get some money for taking a kid home from school and I also work the scoreboard for some basketball games.

I get money for various reasons but it just comes basically i just oppertunities to get money like now I got $69 for Christmas I saved and now its $81

10 bucks a week for house chores :smiley: and some extra money from different babysitting stuff. currently ive made 90. dont need it for yoyos just got an 888x for christmas and am not really interested in anything except the remnant.

1 Like

i referee youth soccer and football
like 20 bucks a game
5-8 games a week
im 12…

wow thats awesome your only 12 and your making money like that …

I get it from report cards, Christmas, and birthdays.

well, im 18 and live with my parents. i work at McDonald’s after school and on the weekends, do the only bills i have are gas and car insurance. i don’t have a phone bill either, don’t have a cell phone. i just put 50% of my earnings into a savings account for school, and the rest is pretty much spending money. my guess is i wont be able to spend as much after i move out when i go to College.

i dont get allowance nor do asny things i’m always busy studying.i am 13 and i thought i’d be like this when i go to university. spoke too soon lol.

just started yoyoing though :smiley: