Thoughts on c3yoyodesign Mo-Vitation?

How good is it for horizontal play, I know it’s good for finger spins… how good is it on thumb grinds, finger grinds, Palm grinds, and arm grinds, plus how good is it in normal play? Please tell me about the stability, specs, grinds, tech tricks (ladder escape, kamikaze, etc.)etc. Can I use normal response pads or do I need so.during like clyw tires? Am I ready for it? I’m still learning tricks from the expert part one and two section and some master level tricks. Thank you.

I actually had one, hated the way it played, traded it and then I realized how big of a mistake I made. It’s actually coming back to me in the mail. All that aside, if you can bind then you’re ready for a mo-vitation. I didn’t have it long, maybe a week, but during that time I was able to see how smooooth it was on the string. It was one of the smoothest yoyos I’ve thrown, but I’ve never thrown a general yo so I can’t say it’s the smoothest out there. It’s pretty stable not as stable as a dark sonic or h5, but if you don’t play sloppily you’ll be okay. The finish on the mo-vitation is like all of C3’s polishy finishes, doesn’t grind as good as a bead blast, but it grinds better than a plastic. The cup on the mo-vitation has a nice finish though which makes it great for finger spins and probably great at thumb grinds. The specs aren’t listed on the yye store, which is really strange, so I’ll paste them here from a different location.

Weight (g) 67.7
Diameter (mm) 55.53
Width (mm) 43.40
Catch zone (mm) 39
Shape Step Straight
Body Material Aluminum
Bearing Type Ball Bearing
Bearing Size Size C (Large)
Response C3 Silicone Pad large