Francois Veilleux
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=US_59Yml950
yoyomasta

WAT-AAH

HipposLoveCereal

Logi

Flannel got my vote :smiley:

You get my vote!

Hippos definitely has the most developed style of us all… even for being only 3 or 4 months into yoyoing. Seriously… you’re insane

hippos was beast

Some great tricks and elements in every single one of those. Good job, folks!

Hippo for me!

Too close to call between Hippo and Flannel. Vote went to Hippo for music choice. Florence FTW!

Yuki

Dang you guys are far too nice haha. Thanks guys

:slight_smile: Hippo was definetly the best I pretty impressed on your style. I’m surprised that I’m almost as good as you and I have been yoyoing for 1/2 months. Keep up the good work Hippo and try to be the best like Hiroyuki Suzuki in a couple years.

YoMasta has my vote

So most people think Hippo is nutty good for 3 months at it, and you’re claiming to be “one or two” months at it (in that short of a time scale, you will KNOW whether it’s one or two months…)?

There are phenoms in the world, so it’s not unpossible, but I’m kinda skeptical. And if it’s true, jealous. :wink:

1 Like

I agree, he looks at least 6 months in, because that’s when I learned Brent stole, that or he’s just rich and has the resources

Money can buy you yoyos and even a tutor, but it can’t buy you time and muscle memory! All physical skills take a certain amount of practice and repetition!

1 Like