PC gamers welcome! Let's get to know each other!

Hey, I want to know how many PC gamers we have here and what gaming stations (desktop and laptop) you have, as well as the games you play. Ill start

I have an Asus G50v (one of the first republic of gamers series) and I play COD Black Ops, Battlefield: Bad Company 2, MW2, and League of Legends (just started and I’m a noob).

My laptop specs are:
P8400 dual-core processor @ 2.26ghz w/turbo boost to 2.8ghz (upgrading to the t9600 dual-core @ 2.8ghz w/turbo boost to 3.2ghz)
Nvidia 9800gts graphics w/ 512mb ddr3 memory
4gb ddr2 ram
15" lcd
6 cell battery
That’s all I can think of now. You can look it up at asus.com.

Alright, so I look forward to reading all of your comments.

8GB 1600MHz RAM (<-- will probably overclock to 1866 soon)
3.4 GHz 4 core Phenom II (<-- will probably overclock to 4.0GHz soon)
GT 430 (<-- placeholder for the gtx 480 I’ll buy in a couple months)
990fxa-ud3 (<-- got it so when I have the money for SLI in a little while)

And just a single 23" 1080p monitor atm. Probably more soon. I only built this computer a little while ago so I’m still actively buying things.

I’ll probably start playing League of Legends/and DEFINITELY Planetside 2 when I get my second hard drive. I just play whatever seems interesting/friends are playing. Horror games are always fun.

Mines pretty legit, bought it recently, and It will finally be here around the 15th.
I don’t remember everything, so i’ll list whats for certain.
HP Pheonix
8 core processor
liquid cooling
32 GB ram (don’t remember GHz rate, sorry.)Edit, its 3.6 GHz, lol
23" LCD
Graphics is high up there, just don’t remember specifics, but its either AMD, or Nvidia
edit, its 9600 AMD
3 TB Hard Drive
And the rest I forgot, but these are the mains.

Best PC specs for me, since I program, make, and play games. And it only cost me a little over $1800! How is a secret only I and the HP peeps know.

When did you buy it? The future?

Might have some stuff wrong.