New here

im Very new in yoyoing( want to start learning )
I have a budget of 200$
is it high Enough budget for all i need
(beginners yoyo (Plastic), advanced yoyo (all metal), threads end Lubs)
What do I need (Which yoyos should i get?)
im buying it all et ones to save money on shipment

I’d hit up the YoYo Factory Tab and get either the 401SD, Adjust-o-Matic, or Speed Dial… All these great yoyos from YYF that can go from responsive to unresponsive with the twist of a dial… And because your only buying one yoyo, you still have a good chunk of your budget for other stuff… I’d bet 200 strings would do you for a while, get a Free Hand Zero… Cheap, durable plastic… Comes with free counter weights, Some pads for said FHZ, and there might be enough money left over for maybe two loopers, and if you buy cheaper ones… (Say sunsets from Yoyojam) you might have some moolah left over for a 4A yoyo.

I can buy more than one (That’s what I Going to do ) just dont pass the 200$
I thought to buy the yyj Legacy As my first yoyo I’m not sure about the Second 1

With the legacy you would need to know how to do a bind return.

When your just starting out, I suggest buying a yoyo that is tug responsive like YYJ journey, YYJ lyn fury, YYF velocity or something with an adjustable gap. Also buy some acessories like some lube, a bunch of strings and some respinse systems for the yoyo’s you buy.

My suggestion:
1st yoyo- YYJ Kickside/Lyn Fury
2nd yoyo- YYF Dv888 (when learning to bind, do it on carpet and away from any hard or fragile objects)
String- 300 count 100% White poly (the colored ones often don’t play too well)
Extra response- slim pad(888 size) get like 3 or 4, the color doesn’t matter but the size does
Lube- Thin and Thick (1 of each)
Bearing- get one extra YYF SPEC bearing (size C) just in case
Offstring yoyo- YYJ Fiesta, it is AWESOME