Looking for yo-yo's that are good for 5A! Plastic or metal! CW's too!

Hi, I’m trying to buy some yo-yo’s that are good for 5A because I’m too careful with my metals to try them out for 5A, I don’t want to drop them - but I’m willing to drop yours! haha

So I might be interested in any yo-yo you think is good for 5A just PM me or comment this thread with the name of the yo-yo and the price and I’ll tell you if I want it.

I’m also looking for counterweights.

Thanks for your time!

I’m not selling one, but, I’ve heard legacy’s are the perfect learning 5A yoyo.

just one problem johnny:

I can already 5A well. I’m not a beginner. Plus, I already have a legacy. thanks for your help though

hey orange yoyo, whats going on? you are ignoring my pm. I am writing this because I think your pm have a problem or something. plz reply.

He replied to mine. Maybe he just doesn’t want what you have lol. Then again he hasn’t replied to what I replied to him yet. Some people are just terrible with communication which is why I don’t use this site

Well its been like 2days and I have pm’d him alot… if he doesn’t want the yoyo he should just say it. I have 2 people who wants it and he said “I will be shipping the money today” and that was about 2-3days ago. I wanted money by today and now I cant use them.

Kid sent me something saying “GOOD DEAL” or something to that effect so I assumed he wanted my stuff.

It’s not like we’re dealing with twelve year olds who can’t communicate correctly because they don’t know any better… Or are we?

Hey. just turned 13, and look at me. 13 positive feedback…

Hey sorry guys if I haven’t been replying to all my PM’s, I’ve been getting a lot and I have crud loads of homework too. I’m 16, not thirteen, and am really busy with school, homework, work, and yoyoing (I’ve been trying to invent some new material for my freestyle). So sorry if you think I’m ignoring your PM’s because I’m not, I just haven’t gotten to all of them