Looking for 3 yo-yos

I’m looking for 3 yo-yos for different styles.
First, I’m looking for an affordable and durable string trick yo-yo, one for a beginner-intermediate skill level.(I prefer one that can be bought in major retailers like Walmart, Target, etc.)

Second, I’m looking for a good looping yo-yo. I’ve got the one-handed looping basics down, but am looking to get into 2A. I’m currently deciding on either a Loop720 and a Sunset Trajectory. Any feedback on either helps.

Third, I’m looking for a good 4A yo-yo. I’ve got little experience with one, so a beginner level one would help a lot. I’m deciding on either an Aquarius, an Offstring, and a Hayabusa.

Thanks for any help!

As for a reliable string trick yoyo available at major retailers, the Freehand 2 is about to be sold at Toys 'R Us. However, I would recommend buying online; you will get a far better selection.

For loopers, I would recommend a Sunset Trajectory over the Loop 720 because it is much better for beginners.

As for 4A, I would recommend an Aquarius. Very good beginning offstring yoyo. The Hayabusa is nice, but feels too heavy for me. The BigYo snags too much for me. And I’ve only heard bad things about the YYF Offstring.

Good Luck with your decisions.

There aren’t very many yoyos in stores besides Yomega Brains, at least in my experience. I would recommend getting a Projam or Journey, and I have also heard good things about the Lyn Fury and Kickside.

I’m not much about looping so I will just leave this part alone.

I have used an Aquarius and it worked well, but it does snag quite a bit. Same with the Hyabusa I used. I personally would recommend just using the yoyo you get for 1a for 4a, as long as you can practice on carpet or grass. This way your catching will be slightly harder to do and then when you do use a real 4a yoyo it will be much easier. If this isn’t possible, I would get an Aquarius out of my experience with 4a yoyos and because André recommended it.