Birthday Yoyos?

I have 200 to spend on yoyos during my birthday? Ive never had this much to use and im super excited. Any suggestions?

EDIT: Many aren’t sure if I’m a new thrower or not. Just letting you guys know I have been yo-yoing for 2 years so Im pretty seasoned :slight_smile:

Don’t just impulse buy. Find something you like, and if there’s nothing now, wait it out. There’s nothing wrong with saving your money for a few months.

id go for the most for the least amount of money… or try the stuff that you wanted to try…

I suggest getting 2-3 yoyos instead of just 1 expensive one. If you can find 2 at around $85 each you’d have enough to buy a 100 pack of string and lube. One Drop makes some amazing throws under $100.

Personally what I would do is go and buy 1 “expensive yoyo” that is 100- 150 and then use the rest for buying practice or beater yoyos.

BST, you can get some stuff for way under retail. BUT, sometimes there are just shiny new ones you gotta try.

My advice, BST hunt for the dream throw(s). Find it/them, and then use your left overs for either yoyos you are just curious about and can afford, or string/bearings/etc…

I would recommend you use it to buy me a really nice yo-yo, but you probably shouldn’t listen to me :stuck_out_tongue:

Hmm… Well, you have 200. I think that the best thing that you can do with 200 is buy me that new clyw borealis that’s coming out. Yeah, that sounds right. ;D

Get a yoyofactory aluminium dream. Its a must such a great yoyo.

And you can get a recess weekend. To.

Aviator 2 that looks like my Avatar. You can save the rest.

1 Like

String.

1 Like