Anybody into any martial arts?

I personally do Wado Kai Karate and Shindo which is a three foot staff martial art. Anyone else? And what?

I did Shotokan karate for 4+ years.
Did Sanshou (Chinese kickboxing) for 18 months.

Currently been doing northern styles Shaolin Kung fu for two years, but to mix it up with some southern style, possibly Jow Ga (there’s a school nearby) or Wing Chun.

Trying to find what martial art I’d like best. I’m leaning toward wing chun. Unfortunately, I don’t think there’s a place in my city to learn that.

I have a yellow belt in Kung-Fu San-Soo.

I’m a Second Degree Black Belt in Tae-Kwon-Do, I’ve been pursuing it since I was 7, I’m going to be 22 in a couple months.

I am actually testing for my black belt in TKD this September. Wish me luck!

I do Tae-Kwon-Do as well and I’m five belts away from black belt. I’ve been doing it for almost 3 years now.

I did Shotokan karate, too. I did it for around 3 or 3 1/2 years and made it to 1st degree brown. What belt are/were you?

I’ve been thinking about trying another martial art. My only option really is Tae-Kwon-Do, because it’s the only one that has places that are reasonably close to me.

^^ I got up to 4th brown (3rd kyu).