Advanced Spin Top?

Alright, so I really want a YoYoFactory Acrobat but I don’t have the money yet and it will be awhile but they will be sold out by then. I’m not sure what to get as an advanced spin top then. I’m still a beginner and I can sometimes do boomerang but I don’t want to get another Spin top, I just want to stay with one. I have had a SideWinder but it broke and I have a Trompo Grande and Trompo bearing top. I liked my SideWinder the most but I could go for a tiny bit bigger or not bigger at all. It would be nicer to if I could find one with a bearing. If you have any suggestions how I can get a Acrobat or something like a SideWinder please tell me, and I don’t mean like another store, I mean like off here or if you think they will be on B/S/T…but only problem is I’m not a fan of the B/S/T

Hum just wait a bit maybe André ll add some side winder to his store but i m not sure… but if u liked the side winder, u can go for a gladiator, quite the same disposition, but it’s a steel tip… not a plastik one… they re my best from Spintastics…

And for me, if you are a beginer, and buy a acrobat, u ll only have trouble with it… Trouble for laucingg, trouble because you ll drop it everytime on the floor etc…

For you i think a gladiator is a perfect choice.

I bet you can just fix your sidewinder. What broke?

If the cap won’t stay on you can use electrical tape to hold it together (which you should do for any two-peice top as soon as you get it). Just throw away that o-ring and tape the seam.

If the tip broke you can order a new one (get steel). Do not waste time with a bearing tip on a Sidewinder (“Blizzard”) until Spintastics improves the assembly.