3 months progress

I have been throwing for 3 months now. I’d like people to rate my progress. I know there’s been a lot of these but I’d really like to know :slight_smile:

Beginner- All
Intermediate- All
Advanced 1- All
Advanced 2- All
Expert 1-
Jade Whip
Suicide
Revolutions
Wrist Mount
Spirit Bomb
Drop in Bucket via Jade Whip
Suicide 1.5
Expert 2-
Seasick
Triangle Laceration
Double Suicide
Master-
Hourglass
Yuuki Slack
White Buddha

I can also do-
Follow
Globble
Brent Stole
Chopsticks
Mach Whip
Buddha Suicide Rolls (My own, I’ll probably make a tut :slight_smile: )

Thanks ;D

Your doing pretty well, it took me like 4 months to learn all that.

2 Likes

Thanks, means a lot

I have been playing for about 6~7 months and I can’t do Follows YET lol keep it up :smiley:

I’ve been throwing for 8 months and I can’t do any of the master tricks. :frowning:

Well?!?!?! Are you serious?! Well?!

He’s progressing like CRAZY! ;D

You are progressing like crazy man… D: Seriously… I throwed for nearly 8 months and I still can’t slack! I can do white buddha and hour glass though. : o

The next generation always seems to progress faster than the last.

Then ill go back to the future…

gj man

Thanks a ton guys! Haha ive got nothing better to do… I practice like 3 hours a day.

You are doing great. You are progressing faster than me. I have been yo-yoing for a little over a year now and the most advanced trick I can do would be Skin the Gerbil.

Worlds ahead of me 5 years, and I just learned mach whip

That’s really good for 3 months. I think that’s incredible, more than I could do around 3 months for sure.

yeah I was there too… just couldn’t do follow and still can’t… but probably just cause I’m not practicing.

Follow is probably my favourite trick- it’s alot easier if you pinch with just your thumb and have the string at a good tension, it makes the trick look a whole lot cooler and the slack easier to grab again.