Trade rules

So maybe a weird question. Am i allowed to post non yoyo stuff for trade? I collected knives for many years but can’t really carry them anymore cause i work in a school. Intend to start selling my collection to most likely buy more yoyos. Can i just skip the middle step and post them for trade if anyone is interested? Thanks for any replies.

4 Likes

i’d like to know this too, have a hair razor i bought as impulse that i want gone lol

2 Likes

I’ve seen others list action figures and comics. I’ve put up speedcubes. Should be fine tho i prefer having some yoyos in there so it’s somewhat on topic

As someone with a beard but has to trim it up occasionally and have clean lines…I would definitely not buy a used hair razor… :no_mouth:

1 Like

yeah i get that, this one’s super fancy and costs way too much tho lol

1 Like

I’ve seen knife trades listed on the FB bst before

Well i’ll make a post later with a few see if there is any interest and let you guys know if i get in trouble for breaking forum rules.

1 Like

I’ve seen people post all kinds of stuff including balisongs, video games and other electronics… I don’t see why not!

1 Like

Doesn’t say anything in the trade rules. I have some non yo-yos to trade for yo-yos on my listing as we speak. Shoot, I got most of my general yo throws from headphones.

3 Likes

I have some tech stuff I’ve been meaning to sell. Maybe this is how I fund my yoyo addiction

I like tech stuff lol.

I still listen to those headphones, many thank yous again

3 Likes

Bst boutta be poppin like the local flea market lol time to go dig out the airsoft stuff

1 Like

Lol not a rule now but may be soon

Alsot, SAME HERE. I collected edc gear for years until I started working at our school district! That’s legit how I got into collecting. Sold everything on eBay (kept a few) and bought better yo-yos!

1 Like

I’ll do ebay if trades don’t work but it would just be fewer steps to trade.

1 Like