Suggestions for my new club?

So I am in the process of starting “learn to yoyo” club at my high school, and I will likely need to order about 10-12 yoyos for the new members. The members, other than myself, are almost all absolute beginners, aside from a few that know a basic bind. There isn’t room in the budget to buy starter yoyos like the FAST201 plus a more advanced yoyo, so I figure I should order something in the $25-30 range, maximum of $35.

My question is, in your opinions, what yoyo is currently the best value on the market, that could take someone the farthest? I doubt I’ll be teaching anything more advanced than Kamikaze, if even that. It doesn’t need to be adjustable gap or have options for responsive bearings, as I’m looking to save money in the budget and have actually had a pretty easy time teaching the basics of unresponsive play.

A few other things I’m looking for in these yoyos-
-stability
-long spin times
-durability
-metal if possible (cosmetic scratches will happen, I know, but I find metal to just make a better yoyo in general)

Also, does anyone know if there is a possibility of getting a bulk order discount from YYE, or is 10-12 of the same yoyo not enough to qualify for that?

Thank you in advance for all your help!

Basically, you’re gonna want YoYoFactory Replay Pro’s

all unresponsive, play amazing, $16 or so, and pretty much the last yoyo you will ever need but hopefully, they all want more later on

I don’t know about discounts, but you could try emailing YYF and YYE yourself

I kno u said metal but I think ur best option is the yyj Classic and u can buy bulk wide bearings for cheap. I have no clue about the bulk discount but YYE is awesome and if they’re going to a good cause I would think they would consider it

Is there anything in particular that makes the Replay Pro special? 69.2 grams is heavy, I generally prefer.