String Burn LIVE! – EP 014 – Wasabi


#1

http://stringburnlive.com/SBL-Logo.jpg

Yes, hello and welcome to another promotional post for String Burn LIVE!  This post will feature such news as…
• The yo-yo we will be reviewing
• The special guest on the show
• How you can contact the show
• And of course how you can watch the show
So, without further ado, the promotional post…
• Wasabi by ILOVEYOYO
• John-Bot
stringburnlive@gmail.com
• 210-STBURNL
@stringburnlive on twitter
facebook.com/stringburnlive
http://bit.ly/1KPQ4U
• The show will broadcast live tomorrow morning at 10am Central time at www.stringburnlive.com/live
o 11am Eastern
o 9am Mountain
o 8am Pacific
Did I miss anything?  Oh yeah, YOU could win a wasabi yo-yo if you watch this episode.

And now for something completely different…


#2

BEARS!!! :o

I can’t wait for SBL! tomorrow!!!


#3

BEARS!!!..wait what ???


#4

Bears attacked the SBL! studio yesterday.

SBL! begins in about 2 hours 45 minutes, with a review of the ILOVEYOYO Wasabi 09. A trick tutorial by John-Bot. And of course fantastic prize giveaways!


#5

How do you enter to win the Wasabi???


#6

Watch the show LIVE! (It starts in 1 hour and 7 minutes) and during the show we will ask a trivia question, all you have to do is email the answer to the trivia question to stringburnlive@gmail.com and you could be a winner!

www.stringburnlive.com/live


#7

Wasabi episode is now posted and downloadable version is avb on the site and on iTunes.

http://www.stringburnlive.com/2009/09/26/wasabi.html


(SR) #8

Thanks. I missed it today, so I am going to watch it.