SBL - 011 - Liopleurodon


#1

http://www.stringburnlive.com/SBL-Logo.jpg

String Burn LIVE! will be webcasting LIVE! this Saturday at 10am central time. Sean Sauter will be back as the co-host substituting for Kirby as he continues to be out on assignment to the Minnesota Renaissance festival. Our guest this week is local yo-yoer Nick Williams who will be teaching “a really cool trick” (his words).

Oh, did I mention that we will be reviewing the Leopleurodon which was genriously donated by ILOVEYOYO? Because we totally are. And did I mention that you could win that yo-yo to be your very own when you watch the show on Saturday? Because you totally can.

11am Eastern (UTC -4)
10am Central (UTC -5)
9am Mountain (UTC -6)
8am Pacific (UTC -7)

Please please please send us your emails! Leave us a voicemail! Follow us on twitter. Fan us on facebook and of course search us up on iTunes and subscribe there too because occasionally we get all our ducks in a row and we can release a really high quality version of the show that looks great on your iPod or big screen tv.

And for realz about the email and voicemail. We know you have questions/comments/concerns about the show and we want your voice to be heard!

stringburnlive@gmail.com
210-STBURNL
@stringburnlive


Search us up on iTunes! http://bit.ly/1KPQ4U

Love,
Josh


(JonasK) #2

ZOMG Lio!!! I haz to winz!!!


#3

roflcopter noob pwn!

gluck!


(SR) #4

I will be watching!


#5

I will not. I need to sleep, lol.

cough make it later* cough


(JonasK) #6

Sai wha+ me thinkz taht 5pm iz a gud tiem… ;D ;


#7

Starts in two and a half hours!

www.stringburnlive.com/live


(SR) #8

Cool, I am watching right now.


#9

Episode and show notes are now posted!!!

http://www.stringburnlive.com/2009/09/05/the-liopleurodon-episode-011.html