SBL! – Ep 038 – Gorylla 411 – Tomorrow at 11am Central!


#1

Hype hype hype hype hype. Dazzling Dave Schulte. Hype hype hype hype hype. HSpin Gorylla 411. Hype hype hype. Judging tutorial. Hype hype hype. YOU COULD WIN A GORYLLA 411!!!

Also your voicemails and emails. Tomorrow at 11am central which is UTC – 6 or….
• 12 noon Eastern
• 10am Mountain
• 9am Pacific
• 5pm GMT
• 4pm Iceland
• 5am South Pole
• 1am Pyongyang (is in the room)

Please email us at stringburnlive@gmail.com and call us at 210-STBURNL (210-782-8765).

Any questions?
www.stringburnlive.com/live