questions on ILLY mary 09


(Ryan) #1

I was wondering if the ILLY mary 09 V2 had flat rims or not? Also does the weight spread out?

PS:-Do you guys know when the ILLY enigma is coming out?

Thanks a bunch


(Ryan) #2

Bump!!!


#3

The Enigma is going to be on this website and you get a chance to win it no money or anything the website is stringburnlive.com and you go on it at 11:00 eatern time, 10:00 central time,9:00 mountain time,and 8:00 pacific time. :slight_smile: ;D :wink: :smiley:


(Ryan) #4

cool! thanks for the info!


#5

no prob man :slight_smile: :wink: :smiley: ;D


#6

my bad its this saturday thats coming up and its every saturday at that time that I gave you :slight_smile: ;D :smiley: :wink:


(Ryan) #7

Ok thanks!!! Now lets get back on the real qeustion


(Ryan) #8

BUMP!