Can we have the outbox box checked instead of unchecked when we make a message because when BSTing a lot you lose track of your offers because I always forget to mark it.
I agree, or maybe change it so you have to check it to not have a copy sent to the outbox perhaps. If it is changeable that is.
Personal Message Options
Save a copy of each Personal Message in my outbox by default.