How to use BST

I didn’t think this should be in BST considering BST is not BST questions. But anyways, I’m new to the BST and there are a few questions I have.

PayPal: how does it work? Do I receive a message on PayPal or something saying how much I owe(you owe ect).

How does it work when selling?
How does it work when buying?

Just a link to a topic or just answer the questions is fine.

this should help you.

It should be connected to your bank, when transferring funds, buying or selling. When someone sends you money you can either keep it in your pay pal account or transfer the funds to your bank. Keep in mind, when someone sends you money as if they are buying something, PayPal will take a percentage of your sale price. It’s best if the buyer or you chooses the gift option so the seller can get the full amount.

Anyways, I also have a bst question.
Why do people post things they don’t wanna sell. For example, they don’t wanna let this so and so yoyo go, but if they get a good offer, maybe they will reconsider.

This is how I use paypal, WITHOUT A BANK ACCOUNT… (you can complicate this by adding in Paypal Credit:Smart Connect, but I’m not gonna get into it)

I go to Walmart, CVS, Grocery Store, whatever, they have these things called Green Dot MoneyPaks. They are like these little card things with a number on the back under a scratch off metallic label. You take it to the cashier, tell them how much you want on it and pay a $4.95 fee for the MoneyPak. I usually do several hundred dollars at a time, but the minimum you can get is $20, so you’d pay $20+4.95.

Then you go home, sign into paypal. Click “Add Funds”. It then asks you to enter in the code under the scratch off metallic label on the MoneyPak. After that, it deposits the money into your PayPal account. Then you can send it to whoever you want or buy stuff off websites and shops such as YoyoExpert!

Again, that is if you don’t have a bank account.

Also, to use paypal is VERY simple.