Must have throws for collectors thread

I’m new to throwing and already have started collecting them. In the past few weeks of throwing I’ve bought 8 yoyos ranging from $3 to 200. I'm not that familiar with the history of how they have evolved over the years so would like to see what other collectors think are must haves for each style/evolvement of throws. These don't necessarily need to be high msrp but more of how that throw changed the way manufactures focused on the “next” product.

I’m thinking the list should have 4-5 throws but anyone feel free to correct/suggest modification.

Starting to edit from responses

1. Classic fixed axle must have.
    Should today’s $3 Duncan imperial or butterfly belong here or was there a time that the design was changed to a similar model like either of them?

Should this be a Duncan? What model if so?

1. Looping yoyo. I don’t know much about them at all so this one may not even need to be on here but just thought it could have been one that manufactures changed designs just for looping.

2. String trick throw. I don’t have the knowledge to know what this type of throw was. A double axle I assume but need feedback for #3. I’m thinking along the lines of just where an 1A throw was developed. This one could even be #s 3 & 4 as far as I know.

Edit. Possibly Duncan Wheels or maybe it belongs in sleeper category

1. Ball bearing yoyo.
    Edit from response. Playmaxx Cold Fusion
    After research SB-2 should belong here, correct?

2. Unresponsive yoyo.

The next two may or may not need to be on the list.

Edit. Maybe these dont deserve a place in history but if someone can name the first yoyos of these genres that would be cool.

1. Sleeper yoyo
    Edit. Possibly Duncan Wheels or may belong in string trick category.

2. Brain yoyo

3. Take apart yoyo.
    No Jive 3 in 1. Made this section just for it.