Looking to swap out some bearings/response pads

I’m looking to swap out a couple of bearings and I’m just kind of curious as to what you guys would suggest. I am fairly new to yoyo and I have a YYF Grind Machine, YYF SuperNova and a C3 Token. The Grind Machine is great for when I’m learning tricks, SuperNova is more for when I’m practicing at home and finalizing tricks and the Token is for me to carry around all the time when I am out shopping or hanging out with friends so I don’t have a large yoyo on me.

I’m not a Japan style yoyoer and I tend to learn more tricks in the vein of Jason Lee, Guy Wright etc. I have some performance lube that I put on my throws about once a month with heavy use but the SuperNova’s bearing just doesn’t seem to sleep quite as well or play as unresponsive as my other throws. I plan on getting new response pads but there seem to be so many options.

My question is, what should I swap out my SuperNova’s bearing/pads with to make it sleep longer and make it behave less responsive. I was looking at a few of the ceramic bearings, concave bearings and I believe they were called “winged” bearings. Are any of these really as different as their descriptions and people that are sponsored by their brand make it seem? I’m sure my abilities greatly hinder the performance of the SuperNova but I still figured I would ask on here because you guys seem to know. I don’t really want to dump a bunch of money into a gimmicked product.

All three use C-sized bearings. This is good.