ladder escape

why does everyone complain “LADDER ESCAPE IS SO HARDZ!!! KTHXBAI” I learned it in a simple HOUR. an HOUR.

So do I.
but it’s not has to be that way.
some trick are easier for someone as some trick as harder to learn for someone else.

O.K., you think its easy some others dont think that way. Just cause you are a smart boy who picks it up easily doesnt mean you can say this. Yoive learned it in an hour. Congrats. Other`s learned it in a day. Congrats.

It is hard. The everybody that you are saying, are probably only on expert level tricks or starting out with master. Ladder Escape IS hard.

Hard can be said in use by a lot of levels of play.

A begginer= Woah, Double or Nothing is hard. An Intermediate=Woah, Iron Whip is hardAn Advanced=Woah, suicide is hardAn Expert=Woah, Ladder Escape is hardAn Master=Woah, 3.5 hook is hard`

People have different levels and can define hard as into Ladder Escape or Braintwister.

meh. the thing is, i should be a total noob. but i am not? i mean, 4 months, should not have brought me this far

Yes, you 4 months of yoyoing and already doing Ladder Escape. What about it?