Favorite MFD colorways

With the understanding that there are absolutely NO wrong answers🙃. What are your favorite colorways. I’m new to the zoo, and am certain I’ve only seen a fraction of what the Master Ray has released. My current top 5 (that I dont have) are:
Good n Plenty
Jokers Wild
Toxic Tuesday
Rained Oblivion
Creeping Midnight.
Other likes are Tainted Toad, Chance of Tornado, The Upsidedown, and Liquified Clown.
If you can/willing please show me pics of your favorite colorways
Cheers

5 Likes

My favourite colourway is ‘four year old on blue food colouring let loose in marker factory’.

2 Likes

I like the Spy vs Spy, just because it’s…well, Spy vs Spy!

10 Likes

Pumpkin Tears, definitely

3 Likes

Grew up reading Mad magazine. That is a superb monochromatic design💯

1 Like

Id have to say im biased a bit but I’ll go with my Spidey/Venom

m

16 Likes

Silverback Tiger

5 Likes

Had not seen that one way cool👍 and thanks for letting me see it

1 Like

Joker’s Wild from what I’ve got

8 Likes

Lunar rocks, I almost like spy vs spy but I really don’t like the little characters on it, without them that would be my favorite colorway. I just really like black and white stuff.

12 Likes

:star_struck: spy vs spy and now n later looking yummy :yum:

7 Likes

Aotus:
This one is probably one of my top 5 throw. An amazing balance of performance, stability, float and feel.

8 Likes

I really like the Halloween colors. Someday I hope to find one I can afford.
Until then this is my only MFD

Backstage pass.
My fourth favorite yo-yo of my current lineup.

7 Likes

I sure love that name ‘Liquified Clown’, lolol.

3 Likes

Very jealous

I have a pretty funny mostly off topic story for you.