10 yoyos or less?

There are many of us that have tons of yoyos and we are always talking or/and thinking about that next acquisition. However, there have to be a few out there that have 10 or less.

If you have ten or less:

1. What do you have?
  2. How long have you been yo-yoing?
  3. Out of your current collection what’s your favorite and why?
  4. Do you hope to acquire any special yoyo in the future?
  5. Do you see your collection growing in the future or are you content?

Remember it’s not how many you have that matters, it’s that you have one that matters!
Small collections: gotta love them! :wink:

1 Like

I have 3 yoyos at the moment. A YYF Shutter, CLYW AC2, CLYW Bonfire
I have been yoyoing for around a month maybe.
I really like both my AC2 and Bonfire.
I would love to have a CLYW summit in near future.
I think I will keep adding new yoyos to my collection.

:slight_smile:

I have 6 yoyos in my collection that I use and four others.
Ive been yoyoing for 6-7 years on and off.
My yoyos are : YYF Higby 888, SPYY Addict, YYJ DM2, Werrd Tfl 88 , YYF G5 , YYF 888 Team Edition, G-squared Albatross, YYF 44.

I hope to add a one drop rally and a code 2 to my collection

Favourite yoyo: Higby 888 and Albatross

I’ll chime in since I’m at 12 at the moment and still looking to downsize… (and 2 are duplicates = 10 models)

1. What do you have? 2 Sas, 2 AC1s, Gnar2, Bonfire, Peak, Yeti, Canvas, Walter, Irving, No-Jive
  2. How long have you been yo-yoing? since 1996 so 18 years?
  3. Out of your current collection what’s your favorite and why? Sas/Bonfire for 1A, Canvas/Yeti for 5A, Walter, Irving, No-Jive for 0A
  4. Do you hope to acquire any special yoyo in the future? shrug
  5. Do you see your collection growing in the future or are you content? I see it growing, but then shrinking again. I don’t think I want more than 12.

1.) I have 5 yoyos; a Velocity, an Imperial, a wooden yoyo, a Northstar, and a Rally
2.) Been throwing since mid-December 2013