How to Make YoYo String the Easy Way

Well I would like to take a minute and Say that I would like to appoligize for the Quality of the video. And this would be my 1st Video that I’ve done. Recorded, Edited, and Re-Edit. I’ve never done this before. I usually just watch everyone elses and found a whole new respect for any and everyone that has or is making a video for posting, But I had to because I wanted to share my YoYo String Making Contraption with everyone. The audio is low so I added subtitles and my moms digital cam is an old junk that eats the batteries up and for some reason did want to save my clips, I ended up having to record it in sections and put together in 1 vid. So I appoligize and hope it serves it’s purpose.