Assault

Ok this is my first time every posting a forum! But after the night I had yesterday I felt like my opinion must be heard by all who are will to read what I have to say about the assault ok now this is my story…. I’m a 18yr old who just graduated high school and I’ve been yo-yoing for about 9-10 months and my first yoyo I actually won in a contest at one of the libraries I go to, it wasn’t a very big deal to me but after seeing the professional perform all those cool tricks I decided to give it a try. So I ended up buying the black magic yoyo because they said it was a great beginner and intermediate yoyo to start with, and I was content with it until yesterday. When I met this family who was on vacation for there son’s birth and they where playing pool and I notice that there was a yoyo on the table and being the curious person I am. I asked who was the yoyo person to my surprise I thought it was the kid but turned out to be his dad instead. And to my surprise he turned out to be very skilled and even taught me some things. But what really caught my surprise was when he pulled out the orange yoyo. Which was truthfully wonderful, I have never in my short time of yo-yoing ever help a sleeper for more than 4min, but what really surprised me was that was able to land some of the tricks in minutes they weren’t perfect landings but it was a huge difference compared to the yoyo I had. Doing tricks with the ASSAULT was fun and makes me want to continue yo-yoing. Using this yoyo made the first 3 months when I started yo-yoing look easy in just a matter of hours. Which was good in my book cause I don’t really get to practice that often when I was in school cause of all the studying I had to do!.. To me I think if I had that yoyo right when I had started I would be at a higher more advance skill level and another thing this yoyo comes with a curved in bearing making which gives it it’s longer sleepers (because of the curve inside the bearing the string has a hard time