# What would you like to do with your post?

**URL:** https://forums.yoyoexpert.com/t/what-would-you-like-to-do-with-your-post/404597
**Category:** YoYoExpert Site Improvements
**Created:** [July 3, 2024, 2:49pm UTC](https://forums.yoyoexpert.com/t/what-would-you-like-to-do-with-your-post/404597 "2024-07-03T14:49:01Z")
**Posts on this page:** 1
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

### Author: ![YoyoGeezer](https://sea1.discourse-cdn.com/flex015/user_avatar/forums.yoyoexpert.com/yoyogeezer/32/755_2.png) [@YoyoGeezer](https://forums.yoyoexpert.com/u/YoyoGeezer)
#### Post date: [July 3, 2024, 2:49pm UTC](https://forums.yoyoexpert.com/t/what-would-you-like-to-do-with-your-post/404597/1 "2024-07-03T14:49:01Z")

</div>

When I edit a post and I decide I do not want to use it, there is a dialog that appears that asks the question: What would you like to do with your post? On that dialog there is a faint delete icon that looks like a trashcan on the bottom-left.

I can hardly see the faint trashcan icon, but if I hover over it the icon becomes a red-button that says “Discard” with the prominent trashcan icon on it.

I think these button states have been swapped. The default state should be the visible “Discard” button - not the super small, faint trashcan icon that has no text. When I first saw this dialog I did not even notice the faint trashcan. I would have noticed the big red button that said “Discard” with a trashcan icon though.
